REVIEWS

Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 12, 2022,
Very reliable and prompt service. Does a great job for us.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 7, 2022,
Excellent service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Aug 1, 2022,
Was there to help us in a little over an hr. Service took less then an hr. Friendly helpful and courteous.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 26, 2022,
Quick, professional and delivered as they said they would. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 25, 2022,
Dave was at my home within 30 minutes of request for service. He explained everything related to billing and was able to get my vehicle to the local service center safely. I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 25, 2022,
Towed tractor trailer 3.5 hours was very professional and efficient great job
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 19, 2022,
After breaking down 10 hours into a 28 hour drive with my vehicle pulling a trailer and Caravanning with my son’s family and dog, Honda Assist and AAA would not help me make arrangements to tow both my car and my trailer. The Benefiel dispatcher was so kind and determined to help! He got the ball rolling. Our tow driver was kind and helpful as well. I am so grateful that this company recognized our needs and helped us get my grandgirls (one of whom has significant medical issues that requires weekly infusio...
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 18, 2022,
They picked up a truck up out of the ditch for me They done a wonderful job for me Like professional should do I will use the again Tim Busboom
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 18, 2022,
They were great!! We were very pleased!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 11, 2022,
Very efficient!!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 11, 2022,
Arrived in 1.5 hours as they said they would and fixed it very well
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 7, 2022,
Air line glad hand snapped off from the trailer while driving and yanked all the rest of the connections between the truck and trailer off. They showed up quicker than estimated and completed the repair within a hour even though it was raining off and on the whole time.10/10
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jul 5, 2022,
They showed up on the 4th of July, were very professional and towed our truck to Omaha. We could not be more pleased with a business.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jun 30, 2022,
Good
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jun 15, 2022,
Excellent service, promp and cost efficient
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jun 8, 2022,
Awesome help and reassurance in an upsetting circumstance…my RV broke down on the freeway 2000 miles from home. The woman who answered the phone was pleasant, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to assist. She gave me names and contact info for businesses who would be able to repair my vehicle since I was unfamiliar with the area. The tow truck driver was friendly and reassuring and tried to get my vehicle running before towing it. Unfortunately it had to be towed but he was careful and efficient and k...
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jun 6, 2022,
An absolute pleasure to work with! Benefiel's was prompt and got us back home after a tire failure. Wyatt was super cool and treated our car very gently! Thank you! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 27, 2022,
Friday on a holiday weekend and they were able to pick me up and get me back to Omaha. I'm so grateful, and the driver was super nice.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 11, 2022,
Possibly the best heavy duty towing experience ever. They were professional and polite to the core. If you are broken down on or around I-29 in Northwest Missouri or need tractor trailer towing or repair between KC and Omaha these guys should be your first call. John the driver was super to deal with and BB the dispatcher made the process super easy. Thanks Again!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 9, 2022,
I called in need of roadside they said 60-90min the tech called me on his way he was there within 45min he immediately figured out the issue got me fixed up and rollin safe within the hour he was polite didn't waste no time and even explained things clearly to me...I'd definitely recommend
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
May 9, 2022,
Great service for those folks knocking this company reading between the lines they're generally not Truckers and obviously have not done their pre-trip
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 19, 2022,
Great Great service no time was waisted. That is what it is all about right their. Had plenty of tires changed on the road and in truck stops. Once others get their they seem like they are lost or just don't know what to do. Thank you all again!
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 8, 2022,
Excellent service, good company to deal with when needed
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 7, 2022,
Great service quick efficient and friendly service great staff to deal with
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Apr 1, 2022,
Quick & VERY friendly service! Towed our vehicle from a semi-remote area & patiently awaited and helped while my husband replaced the battery and put the front tire back on. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 21, 2022,
They were fast to get to me and did a great job
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Mar 8, 2022,
Good service!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Jan 20, 2022,
Great place to get repair done had air issue on my 03 pete got me right in and working hard to get me back on the road. Definitely worth stopping
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Dec 3, 2021,
I needed a starter for my motorhome. I was stuck at a truck stop. They did a great job of communicating through the chat app on their website. They drive the past from Omaha Nevada to Percival Iowa. It was a life saver. Brandon helped me through the whole process. They helped make a bad situation so much better.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
Nov 10, 2021,
Used several times now..always great service.. Lucky to have in area!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
★★★★★
102 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html